Starting to do my job….Napoli is not rubbish

Posted on June 23, 2008. Filed under: focus on | Tags: , , , , |

Dear friends, my blog is just born today and now i’m ready to do my job, to advice about things right and wrong and make with my tips your holiday in naples a beautiful dream unforgettable.

Obviously I cannot start deal with the most burning issue, the rubbish problem.

Ok, we have got a problem: the collection of rubbish in our region is not effected, for this reason landfill in campania are full, and it’s a problem where to dispose the waste.

However At this moment, as from 1 month until today, rubbish are regularly collected and shipped via train in germany. This is the truth of the facts.

Dear tourist:

– If you ‘re coming to naples by plane or train or ship you ‘ll not find rubbish around you!!

– Naples’ air is not polluted, rubbish are not burned in the open air.

There are 750 thousand Neapolitans who waiting for you in their cities with their cordiality; thousands of hotels, inns and restaurants with the lowest prices, ever ready to offer the best quality and courtesy.

Then dear friends, be careful in the wrong warning, if you read the pages of my blog i’ll always tell you the truth, don’t worry about this, I’ll be your trusted friend of place that always tells you about things as they are.

In this example a representative guide warns tourists about the problem of rubbish.
To inform people is good, terrorise them is a bad thing.
Be careful! you never stop at the first source to know the truth!

“Have you got a doubt or something to ask? Please leave a comment or chat with me just now!”


Bookmark and Share

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Starting to do my job….Napoli is not rubbish”

RSS Feed for 101 tips to visit Naples, Napoli – ITALY Comments RSS Feed

Hi, i’m neapolitan as you.You are great when you explain to tourists that Naples is not a landfill but is the most beautiful city in the world!!!!! ciaooo

Nice site. I have bookmarked it!

Hi,I have been living in Napoli for three months, it is a very interesting city, the pizza is the best, the buildings are beautiful but the majority of the people….mamma mia!! Very ignorant, rude and impatient!! I know it is the culture of the majority of Neapolitans but the mentality is incredible…..I am sorry, there are very few good points…I have been ripped off so many times, been classed as a ´tourist´ and shopkeepers and restaurant workers just think i am stupid…..dont get me wrong, there are beautiful places here, more so than places that i have been…..it´s just the mentality, no order, no rules…..and the police and officials…..phewwww….sorry, anybody else agree??????


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    Hi! I’m Alex, I can help you with my reviews, experiences, photos and points of view to find and to choose the best hotels, guesthouses and pleasing structures in the heart of Napoli, for free.

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

